# COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF FORTUNE INTERNATIONAL LIMITED

### **AUDIT COMMITTEE**

NAME OF DIRECTOR	DIN	DESIGNATION	CATEGORY
Mr. Sanjay Seth	00316091	Chairman	Independent Director
Mr. Prashant Verma	00328093	Member	Independent Director
Mrs. Rekha Shrivastava	00051261	Member	Non-Executive Director

#### NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

NAME OF DIRECTOR	DIN	DESIGNATION	CATEGORY
Mr. Sanjay Seth	00316091	Chairman	Independent Director
Mr. Prashant Verma	00328093	Member	Independent Director
Mrs. Rekha Shrivastava	00051261	Member	Non-Executive Director

## STAKEHOLDER RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

NAME OF DIRECTOR	DIN	DESIGNATION	CATEGORY
Mrs. Rekha Shrivastava	00051261	Chairperson	Non-Executive Director
Mr. Sanjay Seth	00316091	Chairman	Independent Director
Mr. Prashant Verma	00328093	Member	Independent Director

# **RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE**

NAME OF DIRECTOR	DIN	DESIGNATION	CATEGORY
Mr. Nivedan Bharadwaj	00040191	Member	Managing Director
Mrs. Rekha Shrivastava	00051261	Member	Non-Executive Director

# WHISTLE COMMITTEE

NAME OF DIRECTOR	DIN	DESIGNATION	CATEGORY
Mr. Nivedan Bharadwaj	00040191	Member	Managing Director
Mrs. Ruchika Bharadwaj	00051261	Member	Non-Executive Director
Ms. Megha Chhabra	-	Member	Company Secretary and Compliance Officer